Changes to The Aerospace Corporation’s Board of Trustees

Dr. Bonnie J. Dunbar and Keith R. Hall were elected as new members of The Aerospace Corporation’s board of trustees.  Dunbar is the M.D. Anderson Professor of Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering at the University of Houston.  Hall retired as a senior vice president at Booz Hamilton in 2009.

For further reading, visit the following links:

Aerospace Corp:

Daily Breeze:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *